Reviews

  • I have learn so many things here, they understand your problem they always help you,they are always open for discussion,Best Place to Work

    Ankit jha Avatar Ankit jha
    March 13, 2020
  • I just love this app. Amazing app for all the teachers and staff members.

    shruti kende Avatar shruti kende
    August 7, 2019
  • The team is amazing. They helped us to sort all our data and gave amazing support. The app is a complete solution for the school management.

    shubhank thakur Avatar shubhank thakur
    August 5, 2019
  • For almost 10 months I and all other teachers in our school are using MilGrasp app to keep track of Students Attendance, Remarks, Homework, and many more features. I personally find the MilGrasp app for teachers most friendly and easy to cope up with. As they say, most of the information is truly available on our fingertips.

    Farahnaz Moradian Avatar Farahnaz Moradian
    May 9, 2019
  • It is a very good application for school admins and teachers. Our staff members are now functioning smoothly and efficiently after using Milgrasp. It is an amazing app for parents teachers communication.

    malavika moily Avatar malavika moily
    May 2, 2019
  • Milearth Softech helps one to learn and grow. A company that is focused on developing the best product for clients as well as encourage their employees. Very friendly atmosphere, it feels like home. Latest technology adapted and the best place for freshers to start with as well.

    Miloni Joshi Avatar Miloni Joshi
    April 28, 2019
  • Had an great learning experience working in Milearth Softech, team of visionary leaders. Work culture is awesome, offers excellent career opportunities.The company is open to innovation and readily adopts latest technology.

    Purvam Pujari Avatar Purvam Pujari
    April 27, 2019
  • Working with Milearth is the best experience for fresher's as well as experience person. It's great to work here with all the latest technological updates. Milearth with all the seniors helps an individual to mould into a better candidate. All collegues at Milearth can-do attitude when faced with any challenging situation or project.

    akshay awtade Avatar akshay awtade
    April 26, 2019
  • The Milearth sales team is able to take quick decisions about discount rates or special pricing plans to close sales. Impressed!

    Netravati Salvi Avatar Netravati Salvi
    April 25, 2019
  • Working with Milearth will be best when you are a fresher. You will get to learn everything here How to manage things,How to handle pressure etc. I have developed my self very well when being in Milearth Softech.

    Shaikh Nagma Avatar Shaikh Nagma
    April 25, 2019
  • positive review  It is a very good application for school admins and teachers. Our staff members are now functioning smoothly and efficiently after using Milgrasp. It is an amazing app for parents teachers communication.

    Malavika Moily Avatar Malavika Moily
    May 2, 2019
  • positive review  The smooth running of an institute relies on a vast array of factors. People management, infrastructural upkeep, curriculum, student body and parent satisfaction. From a school leadership perspective, this can be quite overwhelming. Milgrasp the only app we have found that caters to everything has helped us consolidate every detailed aspect of school management and parent communication. The team at Milgrasp is enthusiastic, hard working and always available to help. An amazing product combined with the fantastic customer care has made our lives easier and the BHS family very happy.

    Aditi Goradia Mehta Avatar Aditi Goradia Mehta
    May 1, 2019
  • positive review  Great people to work with, very enthusiastic work place, always welcome new ideas new thoughts.

    Mayur Tailor Avatar Mayur Tailor
    April 23, 2019
  • positive review  I have worked with Milearth Softech as an Android Developer for little more than 2 years and I would say it was the best time of my life. Anyone joining Milearth will learn a lot as Milearth always strives to work with latest technology and trends. Here you will always be surrounded by the most humble and polite people specially seniors, so working environment is what you have always dreamt of. I am glad that I started my career with Milearth. Even though I am not at Milearth, I am still connected with them and in their every hangout plans.

    Divyesh Dhedhi Avatar Divyesh Dhedhi
    April 21, 2019
  • 5 star review  

    Manan Shah Avatar Manan Shah
    March 9, 2017

Milgrasp Is Recommended For

Pre School erp software
Day School erp software
Hotel Institute erp software
College University erp software
Coaching Institute erp software
0
    0
    Your Cart
    Your cart is emptyReturn to Shop
    Need Help? Chat with us